Verkaufshotline

Bereich Heizung/Sanitär/Bedachung/Werkzeug und Metallurgie

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595911
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595921
  • Email: verkauf@methag.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrike Hofmann

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595920
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595950
  • Email: uhofmann@methag.de

Jutta Fischer (Sekretariat)

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595912
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595950
  • Email: info@methag.de

Beschaffung und Vertrieb

Matthias Frommann

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595917
  • Mobil:  0176/10595917
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595955
  • Email: frommann@methag.de

Einkauf Metallurgie

Anja Burgschat

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595915
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595925
  • Email: burgschat@methag.de

Verkauf / Vertrieb

Uwe Matthes

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595919
  • Mobil:   0176/10595919
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595955
  • Email: matthes@methag.de
Holger Eisenmann
  • Telefon: 03641 / 595931
  • Mobil:   0176/10595931
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595955
  • Email: eisenmann@methag.de

Steffen Bendel

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595924
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595921
  • Email: bendel@methag.de

Gabriele Jürgens

  • Telefon: 03641/595926
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595921

André Schumann

  • Telefon: 03641/595945
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595921
  • Email: logistik@methag.de

EDV

Monika Hubrig

  • Telefon: 03641 / 595918
  • Telefax: 03641 / 595955
  • Email: edv@methag.de